Malaysia

Sell a Business

Sell Business

Post Business

Only registered user can sell the business on the website. After login, click the Sell a Business button on the top right of the website. Choose the package and fill the busienss detail. Alternatively, HERE to find the user manual.

For paid listing, it will show on the website after payment is confirmed. For free trial listing, our staff will review and get back to you within one working day.

Edit Business

You can edit the listing anytime after it published. Just login the website, click My Account->My Listing, and click Edit button.

For paid listing, it will show the update on the website immediately. For free trial listing, our staff will review the changes and get back to you within one working day.

Charges

To sell a business on the website, you can choose one month, three months or unlimited duration package. The payment detail refer to HERE

Contact Buyer

All the buyer can view your business and submit the enquiry on the website, regardless registered or unregistered. System will email your the enquiry details on real time.

For Premium Buyer, they can also email, call or text you directly by the contact information published in the listing.

Promote Business

Thousands of business published on the website. You can promote the listing to attract more buyer lead.

Buyer Contact Not Available

If the listing is published under Free Trial package, the buyer contact is only available after payment.

If the listing is published under One Month or Three Month package, but it expired. The buyer contact is only available after renewing.

The charge is per listing not per user account. If you posted multiple listing but not paid for all, the buyer contact for those unpaid listing are only available after payment.but it expired.

What is In Progress

After you publish your business, if you have already found a potential buyer, but have not signed sale and purchase agreement, you can change the business status to "In Progress". Buyer will not able to send new enquiry.

If deal is not closed finally, you can change the status back to "Active" again.

Business Sold

If business is sold, login the website and go to My Account->My Listing and click the Sold button. The business show in the Businesses Sold Listing instead of Businesses For Sale listing.

Delete Business

To delete the business, login the website and go to My Account->My Listing and click the Delete button.

Just a moment... we are processing the request